ladypristine1

The Honest To God Truth

Your not stupid and I’m not gonna help you pretend to be!

on January 17, 2014

image

So…. lately I have had a lot of my” associates” talk to me about their relationships. The things that they go.through, the disrespect they endure and still stay (UGH). I mean don’t get me wrong I have done some really dumb things for love but seriously to play dumb with a person just so they give you some type of attention Or buy you some new leash (gift) around your neck. If it really worth the pain you WILL face, unless you open your eyes and pay attention to what this person Is clearly showing and telling you.

Example:

1 associate told me that when she started to become serious with her guy she asked him
“What number am I in your life as far as your women?”
He said”  Your number 2 but if you act right you might have a chance to be #1!”

(1st Why the hell would you feel the need to ask someone that question. I mean you knew he had other femaleSSSSSS BUT you still calling him YOUR MAN ????)

Now my girl was excited about this. I mean she was blushing and giggling like a child with her first crush. I was completely dumbfound. Me being me I asked
“What do you think of that?”
She told me that she didn’t really care how many women He has, as long as he is” giving up the d#@% I don’t care what he do or who he do it with. I just wanted to know If he would tell me the truth.”

I couldn’t speak. The first Thing that went through my brain however was how many women and/or men is he sleeping with? Does he do to them the things you say he has done to you?  The way my mind works is, he is sleeping with u and 1 other person this we know for sure. So who Is that person sleeping with? And that person he is sleeping with,  who is she sleeping with.

But of course my girl don’t make him use condoms. “He says they break him out.” 

Now you have laid down with all of these people,  non of you know what the other has. Also since my girl free to sex other men on the regular your passing whatever you MIGHT be getting from this clown to those people too and God only knows who they are sleeping with.  Its a never ending chain of stupidity and your doing all this to be noticed by a guy that couldn’t give 2 shits about you.

So why not care who you spread your legs to and give all of your love to? Why not ask for a test or recent test results? Why not demand the respect that you deserve. If someone is not willing to commit to you and only you and give you your total and complete respect IN RETURN FOR THE SAME OF COURSE then screw them. Your choices are not limited,  your mindset, selfrespect, And self worth has all been so torn down and stepped on that u limit yourself to these life sucking idiots YOU are choosing. 

So I told my girl the truth.  She got mad at me and refuses to talk to me until I apologize.  I refuse. I guess that’s 1 less friend. Lol. I don’t owe you an apology for telling you the truth.

I’m not gonna help you pretend to be stupid!!!

Leave a Reply

